Deacons in Reserve — These deacons can be nominated to return to active service.

Adcox, Abbey	Coates, John	Hampton, Jeff	McClung, Britt	Rampey, Debbie	Warden, Andrew
Adcox, Chris	Conner, Steve	Henry, Vic	McLaughlin, Suzy	Shepard, Molly	Williams, Everett
Alverson, Kathy	Duncan, David	Hinton, Grady	Meripolski, Debbie	Shilling, Gerald	Wilson, Trey
Banta, Rob	Early, Diana	Imhoof, Mike	Mirochna, Janell	Skelton, Paul	Wingfield, Mark
Brookshire, Steve	Eggert, Mark	Imhoof, Linda	Moore, Juliana	Smith, Dennis	Yarbrough, Charles
Bruster, Bill	Forsyth, Nelson	Jackman, Mary Kay	Mosley, Meredith	Smith, Guy	Yarbrough, Judy
Burton, David	Foster, John	Keath, Travis	Mullins, Monica	Stafford, Allan	
Cabaniss, Carol	Garner, Linda	Keller, Kenton	Murray, Carolyn	Stone, Henry	
Capps, Michael	Granberry, Larry	Keller, Mary	Nadalini, Shannon	Terry, Steve	
Carver, Mary	Gush, Jenyce	Kirkham, Daryl	Newsom, Kirk	Thompson, Hank	
Clanton, David	Hallman, Dawn	Leal, Gabe	Parnell, John	Tucker, Max	
Clay, Steve	Hamilton, Dean	Leonard, Susan	Perry, James	Vigil, Julian	

Deacons listed below should not be nominated. They are currently serving as active deacons or have opted for honorary "deacon emeritus" status. Active deacons finishing their term in 2024 will not be eligible to return to active service until 2026.

Active Deacons

Akins, Allan
Brookshire, Andy
Brookshire, Gail
Brown, Leigh Ann
Brown, Kile
Burton, Andrew
Cabaniss, Joni
Cabaniss, Kevin
Cove, Lauren Anne
Cullum, Fred
Cullum, Pat
DeMent, Joannah

Diffee, Laurie
Francis, Ed
Francis, Linda
Granberry, Jill
Hallman, Steven
Hampton, LeAnn
Hare, Mary Lu
Hibbs, Rick
Hines, Anna
Jernberg, Bill
Kolenovsky, Gladys
Latham, Paul
Luttrell, Richard
Martinez, Ivan
McComb, Candy

McKenzie, Mark
Meripolski, Mike
Morgan, Mary
Morgan, Tim
Murray, Steven
Nabors, David
Ortegon, Gina
Reavis, Kristi
Roden, Rob
Russell, Brad
Smith, Laura
Sturdivant, Tracy
Tinsley, Price
Tinsley, Sam
Vigil, Colman

Walton, Rhonda Willson, Luke Wilson, Megan Wingfield, Alison Wolff, Jenny Woodbury, Jason Woodbury, Paula Yarbrough, Collin

Deacons Emeriti

Austin, Pat
Barner, Claudia
Bruster, Charlotte
Coleman, Judy
Floyd, Don
Hill, Ann
Laquey, Phil
Law, Bob
Moorhead, Michael
Moorhead, Shaeron
Morris, Brenda

Morris, Gwin Post, Max Ramsour, David Wallis, Sondra